News/ Reviews/ Links/ Archives/ Forum/ bringbackvinyl: a refuge for music snobs

Friday, November 18, 2005

2006: Taste Odyssey

The line up has been announced for 2006's Taste Of Chaos tour. Scheduled for the next jaunt are Deftones, Thrice, Atreyu, Story Of The Year, As I Lay Dying, Silverstein, Dredg, the Receiving End Of Sirens, Pelican, the Confession, Greeley Estates, Adair, Millionaire and punk rocks answer to STOMP, Street Drum Corps. Cities and dates have yet to be announced.

12:51 p.m. *

<$BlogItemCommentCount$> Reflections:


<< Home